Boule Foundation Scholarship for High School Senior in USA, 2019


The Boule Foundation and the UNCF are pleased to announce the Boule Foundation Scholarship for Senior High School students. The scholarship is open to US citizens who graduate from high school in spring 2019 and enter college in the fall of 2019 as a full-time freshman.

The scholarship will provide annual $ 4,000 merit-based scholarships to new college freshmen of African American descent attending four-year, accredited, non-profit degree-granting colleges and universities of their choice.

The Mu Boule Foundation was formed as the philanthropic arm of Sigma Pi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Its mission is to provide college and pre-college financial scholarships and to undertake other educationally uplifting initiatives for deserving students of underrepresented constituencies.

Description of the Scholarship:

  • Course Level: The scholarship is open for full-time courses.
  • Study Subject: The scholarship will be awarded in the subjects offered by the university.
  • Scholarship Award: The scholarship will provide an annual $4,000.
  • Nationality: US applicants are eligible to apply.
  • Number of Scholarships: Not Known.
  • Scholarship can be taken in the USA
Boule Foundation Scholarship for High School Senior in USA, 2019

 Eligibility Criteria:

  • Eligible Countries: Scholarships are available to students from all around the U.S.
  • Entrance Requirements: All applicants must:
  • Possess a minimum cumulative GPA of a 3.0 on a 4.0 scale
  • Be of African American descent
  • Must be graduating from high school in the spring of 2019 and entering college as a full-time freshman in the fall of 2019
  • Be a citizen or permanent resident of the United States (from one of the areas indicated below)
  • Area 1: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Virginia
  • Area 2: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
  • Area 3: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, West Virginia, and Wisconsin
  • Area 4: Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming
  • Area 5: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, and Washington

Scholarship Official Web Links:

Click Here Apply Now

 Applications Deadline:

March 31, 2019

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *